Holiday Schedule

Syracuse Fire Department Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays.  Please remember, you can always access your accounts through online banking.  

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15th
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 – CLOSING at NOON
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31, 2021- CLOSING at NOON
Login to Online Banking