Need assistance? Click here to chat with a live agent.

Supervisory Committee

Our Supervisory Committee are the watchdogs of the Credit Union. 

The supervisory committee at Syracuse Fire Department Credit Union is a group of members who volunteer to inspect the credit union’s records for accuracy, its assets for security, and its procedures as to their adequacy for the proper handling and use of funds and other assets. If you have questions concerning these matters, please feel free to mail the committee.

Meet The Committee

Colin Duffy, Chairman (since 2009)

John Hierholzer (since 2009)

Patrick Foody (since 2014)

Matt Corbett (since 2017)

Donna MayCumber (since 2023)

Mailing Address:
Supervisory Committee
PO Box 11380
Syracuse, New York 13218-1380