Contact 2017-08-29T18:04:14+00:00

Contact Us

Want to become a member? First see if you meet these credentials (click here), then contact us via phone or the form below! You can also use this form for other comments, questions or concerns!

Locations and Hours

Main Office:

211 Wilkinson Street
Syracuse, NY 13204

P: (315) 471-4621
or (888) 324-1950
F: (315) 476-7204

After-Hours Emergency:

(315) 471-6449

Routing Number (221376872)

Go to homepage

Supervisory Committee:

PO Box 11380

Syracuse, New York
13218-1380
supervisory@syrfirecu.com

VISA credit cards

(for lost or stolen cards)
(800) 558-3424

VISA debit cards

(for lost or stolen)
(888) 241-2510

Lobby Hours:

Monday – Wednesday
8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday – Friday
7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Opens Daily

at 7:30 a.m.

Contact Our Team

Jeffrey Fragale
CEO
jfragale@syrfirecu.com
Tonia McDonald
Marketing Director
tonia@syrfirecu.com
Roxane Bowering
Accounting Manager
roxane@syrfirecu.com
Virginia Victory
Branch Manager
vvictory@syrfirecu.com
Andrea LaGrow
VP of Lending
alagrow@syrfirecu.com
Emily Coogan
Loan Officer
emilyc@syrfirecu.com
Sharon Houde
Collections Officer
sharon@syrfirecu.com
Lori Zeppos
Member Service Specialist
loriz@syrfirecu.com
Maria Arriaga-Cain
Loan Officer
maria@syrfirecu.com
Lori Stone
Senior Member Service Representative
rocky@syrfirecu.com
Amanda Galloway
Member Service Representative
agalloway@syrfirecu.com
Heather Hamilton
Member Service Representative
hhamilton@syrfirecu.com
Ternisa Crayton
Member Service Representative
tcrayton@syrfirecu.com
Lynn Wise
Member Service Representative
lwise@syrfirecu.com
Michelle Scott
Receptionist/Member Service Representative
mscott@syrfirecu.com