Need assistance? Click here to chat with a live agent.

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Main Office

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m
Tuesday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

After-Hours Emergency Number

(315) 471-6449

Supervisory Committee

P.O. Box 11380
Syracuse, NY 13218-1380

Email: supervisory@syrfirecu.com

Visa Card Services

Lost or Stolen Debit Card

Call: (888) 241-2510

Lost or Stolen Credit Card

Call: (800) 558-3424

About Us

Read about how the Syracuse Fire Department Employees Federal Credit Union was started, and how we love being a part of our incredible first responder community!

Read More

General Inquiries

Holiday Schedule

Check our holiday schedule to make sure we’re open when you need us!

Holiday Schedule

Board of Directors

SFD Credit Union is governed by a trusted Board of Advisors from the community.

Meet the Board

Supervisory Committee

Our daily operations and service planning are managed by our supervisory board.

Meet the Committee 

Announcements

Get the latest scoop on announcements, events, service changes and more.

View Announcements

Roxane Bowering

President/CEO

roxane@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6682

Tonia McDonald

Director of Operations

tonia@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6681

Gregory K Hart, CCUFC

Accounting Manager

ghart@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6683

 

Lori Fiumara

Assistant Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS #2094896
rocky@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6686

Sharon Houde

Collections Officer

sharon@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6680

 

Valerie Wilder, CCUFC

Marketing Specialist

vwilder@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6693

Loretta Gibson

Member Service Representative

ldecook@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6679

Meghan Rafferty, CCUFC, NCCO

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #2094815
mrafferty@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6687

Pamela Wylde, CCUFC

Loan Officer

NMLS #812901
pwylde@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6688

Erin Heffron, CCUFC, BSACS

Member Service Representative

NMLS #1138592
eheffron@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6696

Illiana Prado

Member Service Representative

iprado@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6694

 

Tyler Blanchard

Member Service Representative

tblanchard@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6684

 

Hailey Minor

Member Service Representative

hminor@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6685

 

Michelle A'Hearn

Member Service Representative

mahearn@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6692

 

Cole Greaves, CCUFC

Loan Officer

NMLS #2363509
cgreaves@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6689