Contact Us

Want to become a member? First see if you meet these credentials (click here), then contact us via phone or the form below! You can also use this form for other comments, questions or concerns!

Locations and Hours

Main Office:

211 Wilkinson Street
Syracuse, NY 13204

P: (315) 471-4621
or (888) 324-1950
F: (315) 476-7204

After-Hours Emergency:

(315) 471-6449

Routing Number (221376872)

Go to homepage

Supervisory Committee:

PO Box 11380

Syracuse, New York
13218-1380
supervisory@syrfirecu.com

VISA credit cards

(for lost or stolen cards)
(800) 558-3424

VISA debit cards

(for lost or stolen)
(888) 241-2510

Lobby Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Drive-thru Only.

Drive-Thru Opens Daily

at 8:00 a.m.

Contact Our Team

Thune Andrea M. Thune
President/CEO
NMLS #671521

athune@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6689
Tonia McDonald
Marketing Director
tonia@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6681
Rox_2020 Roxane Bowering
Accounting Manager
roxane@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6682
Ginny_2020 Virginia Victory
Branch Manager
NMLS #334004

vvictory@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6684
Lori Fiumara
Senior Member Service Representative
Loan Officer
NMLS #2094896
rocky@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6686
Sharon Houde
Member Service Representative
sharon@syrfirecu.com
Lori Zeppos
Member Service Specialist
loriz@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6685
Amanda_2020 Amanda Galloway
Member Service Representative
agalloway@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6691
Loretta Loretta DeCook
Member Service Representative
ldecook@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6696
Maria Arriaga-Cain
Collections/Loan Officer
NMLS #1290237

maria@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6688
Michelle Scott
Receptionist
Member Service Representative
mscott@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6690
Valerie Wilder
Marketing Assistant
vwilder@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6693
Ternisa Crayton
Loan Officer
NMLS #2094905

tcrayton@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6692
Meghan Rafferty
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #2094815

mrafferty@syrfirecu.com
Direct: 315-551-6687